How to delete my MOOV account?
Customer can delete the account by clicking “Account Deletion” button in “My Account“ in MOOV app or “Settings” in MOOV website.
If MOOV music service not yet ended, your MOOV account will be deleted 14 days after service plan ends.
If the service plan already ended, your MOOV account will be deleted after 14 days.
[ “My Account” in MOOV App]
[ “Settings” in MOOV website ]
What is the difference between Account Deletion and Service Termination
Service Termination – MOOV 16 bit or 24 bit Music Service will be terminated immediately once the verification has been completed. Playlists stored under MOOV Account can be kept, customer can register MOOV Music Service with same MOOV account later.
Account Deletion – MOOV account and its associated playlists will be deleted. If your music service is applied and authorized by third party, please contact the relevant party and terminate the service.
How to withdraw the account deletion request
You can withdraw the request by clicking “Cancel Request” button in “My Account“ page before the deletion deadline.
Can the Music Service still function after account deleted
Service cannot be used after deletion of the MOOV Account.
Can a deleted account be recovered
No, you have to recreate a new account.
Why system prompt “Your MOOV account cannot be deleted”
The prompt indicates the MOOV account is associated with other service, please contact email@example.com for assistance.