What is the difference between Account Deletion and Service Termination
Executing the account deletion command does not mean the termination of fee payments. Deleted accounts cannot be recovered or reused.
Service Termination – The MOOV 16 bit or 24 bit music service will be terminated immediately, any fees paid in advance will not be refunded. Playlists stored under the MOOV account will be retained, and customers can reuse the same account to resume the MOOV music service in the future.
Account Deletion – The relevant account will be deleted, but this does not mean the termination of the service or the termination of fee payments. Playlists stored under the account will also be deleted, and the MOOV music service can no longer be used. If customers subscribe to a MOOV music service plan through a third party, please contact the relevant merchant to terminate the service first.
💡 Tone and Terminology Notes
How do I terminate my MOOV service plan? Can I get a refund for what I have paid?
Login to MOOV PC version to terminate MOOV music service, click “Settings” > “Subscription details” > “Service termination”, then fill in the questionnaires and password. Your MOOV service will be terminated immediately once the verification has been completed. No refund will be made for any service fees paid in advance. If you are subscribing commitment plan, any termination prior to the expiry of the commitment period, you have to pay all accrued fees and an early termination charge equivalent to the total charges payable for the subscription from the date of termination to the expiry of the Initial Period. The remaining 16 bit music service period will be stored and reactivated upon the termination of 24 bit subscription. The remaining 16 bit music service period arrangement is not applicable to music service subscribed from third parties authorization (eg. 1O1O, csl., App Store or Google Play).
If you login MOOV through Facebook / Apple, please contact service hotline 1833866 or moovcs@moov-music.com. If your music service is applied and authorized by third party (1O1O, csl., App Store or Google Play), please contact the relevant party and terminate the service.
How to delete my MOOV account?
Customer can delete the account by clicking “Account Deletion” button in “My Account“ in MOOV app or “Settings” in MOOV website.
If MOOV music service not yet ended, your MOOV account will be deleted 14 days after service plan ends.
If the service plan already ended, your MOOV account will be deleted after 14 days.
If system prompt “Your MOOV account cannot be deleted, it indicates the MOOV account is associated with other service, please contact moovcs@moov-music.com for assistance.
[ “My Account” in MOOV App]


[ “Settings” in MOOV website ]


How to withdraw the account deletion request
You can withdraw the request by clicking “Cancel Request” button in “My Account“ page before the deletion deadline.

Why can I still use MOOV after cancelling my subscription through the App Store?
When you cancel your subscription through the App Store, you are cancelling the automatic renewal for the next subscription period. As MOOV’s subscription information is not synchronised with Apple in real time, cancelling the renewal does not mean that your current subscription will end immediately. Therefore, you can continue to enjoy MOOV’s paid membership services until the end of your current subscription period.
The MOOV system regularly verifies the subscription status of accounts subscribed through Apple. Once the system confirms that your Apple subscription has ended, your membership status will be changed from “Paid Member” to “Free Member”, and you will only have access to limited services.
When using MOOV as a Free Member, you will see prompts inviting you to upgrade your service. Once you successfully subscribe to a paid service again, these prompts will no longer be displayed.
Why am I still being charged monthly by the App Store after cancelling my MOOV service?
If you subscribed to MOOV through the App Store, you need to cancel your MOOV subscription through the App Store to stop future automatic renewals.
The MOOV system regularly verifies the subscription status of accounts subscribed through Apple. Once the system confirms that your Apple subscription has ended, your membership status will be changed from “Paid Member” to “Free Member”, and you will only have access to limited services.
If you find that your subscription has not yet been cancelled, we recommend cancelling it immediately to avoid further automatic renewals. If you would like to request a refund for subscription fees already charged, you may submit a refund request to Apple.
If you have any enquiry in relation to MOOV Music service, please email moovcs@moov-music.com.